A 3 pound, 10 ounce white bass cleaned and eaten in New York in 2020 was 7.4% larger than the previous state record holder from 1992

“One mark of a great soldier is that he fights on his own terms or fights not at all.”

― From " The Art of War ", by Sun Tzu, 5th Century B.C.

White bass

(Morgan Fonzi, with two new New York state record white bass, May 2020)

It’s May 2020, and great positive changes are underway at every level of our reality. They began in earnest in 2012, and have been increasing in speed and magnitude since. I’ve been writing articles on the subject since 2013.

These positive changes are being driven by the collective influence of untold thousands of inexpensive Orgonite devices based on Wilhelm Reich’s work.

Since Don Croft first fabricated tactical Orgonite in 2000, its widespread, ongoing and ever-increasing distribution has been collectively unknitting and transforming the ancient Death energy matrix built and expanded by our dark masters, well, all the way back to Babylon and before. And, as a result, the Ether is returning to its natural state of health and vitality.

I started gifting in 2003, getting my TB’s from Don Bradley. I made my first batch on Oahu in 2005, using brass shavings from the machine shop at Pearl Harbor. A buddy of mine worked there at the time.

One of the great positive changes that are occurring at this time is fish growing to sizes never seen previously. For example, a current news story below is headlined " Western NY angler breaks the New York State fishing record for white bass — twice ".

I’ll give you the short version. The record stands for almost thirty years, and then is broken three times in quick succession in 2020. The 3-pound, 10-ounce fish they cleaned and ate was 7.4% larger than the previous record holder. The 3-pound, 8-ounce fish that took the New York state record was 3.7% larger.