Another Etheric Warrior Discovers Orgonite

Dear Don And Carol,
My name is Joel M****. I recently ordered a zapper and two harmonic protectors. I just wanted to tell you how much that the have helped me. I felt like I have been under psychic attack for the last 2 years. I am new to the world of orgonite gifting and haven’t made any of my own yet but plan to in the near future.

I have a lawsuit out against a major pharmaceutical company for murdering my father with a drug called fentanyl. I feel like ever since I started this lawsuit that my health has been deteriorating and that something has been trying to make me sick. I was having terrible breathing problems and I noticed that I had a lump growing in my throat. I was getting chronic recurring infections in my lungs and throat and in my bottom 2 wisdom teeth. I have also had extreme anxiety attacks where I never had any anxiety before which made my breathing problem worse.

I began to believe that there was no hope for myself or humanity because those who are in control were winning. I am so glad that something guided me to your site. It brought a tear to my eye to know that sylphs and other elementals are regulating the terrible things that are unleashed on this planet and that good people like you exist and are successfully fighting against the evil that has a stronghold on this planet.

I had heard the term chemtrails but never noticed them until yesterday when I saw them directly over my house. They were there only a few minutes then a large sylph intervened and they were gone within 20 minutes. It was so amazing to see this right in front of my eyes and reassured my hope for the future.

I have been using our zapper for a week and wearing the harmonic protector. I have noticed that my breathing problems are fading and the lump in my throat is almost gone. I feel better than I have in a long time and have a renewed hope for the future.