Bat numbers in Europe increased more than 40% between 1993 and 2011

“To argue with a man who has renounced the use and authority of reason, and whose philosophy consists in holding humanity in contempt, is like administering medicine to the dead, or endeavoring to convert an atheist by scripture.”

― From " The American Crisis ", by Thomas Paine, 1777

It’s April 2020, and great positive changes are underway at every level of our reality. They began in earnest in 2012 and have been increasing in speed and magnitude since. I’ve been writing articles on the subject since 2013.

I have concluded that these changes are being driven by untold thousands of simple, inexpensive Orgonite devices based on Wilhelm Reich’s work. Those devices are collectively unknitting and transforming the ancient Death energy matrix that’s been patiently built and expanded by our about-to-be-former Dark masters, well, all the way back to Babylon and before. And as a result the Ether is returning to its natural, ages-long state of health and vitality.

One of those changes is that Nature is booming and burgeoning to a level never seen previously.

Since that statement directly refutes our State Religion, which holds that " Poor Mother Gaia is Dying, Crushed by the Virus-like Burden of Mankind ", I’ve appended many recent news accounts below to support it.

One, from January of 2020, has the hilarious headline " Global Warming Leads to Massive Increase in Hibernating Bat Population.

Wherein the author doesn’t provide any specific geophysical mechanism whereby minor changes in atmospheric temperature drive exponential increases in bat populations.