Cease And Desist Using The Word Orgonite

[Image Can Not Be Found]

[Image Can Not Be Found]

Karl Welz

Karl Welz is such a loser and a poor sport going after me and my little website https://www.ultimatevision.us .

He isn’t even man enough to e-mail me, but has to use some Attorney to do his dirty work.

I have one answer to give Karl and that is I’ve been using the word Orgonite long before you decided to Trademark it. I’ll keep you posted if I get a reply back from his attorney.

SECOND NOTICE OF TRADEMARK INFRINGEMENT

06/29/2009

United Online Web Services, Inc.

Legal Department
P.O. Box 1269

Renton, WA 98057

UNITED STATES
email: [email protected]

United Online Web Services, Inc.:

I, the undersigned, state UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY that:

• I am an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner,
    of certain intellectual property rights (“IP Owner”);
  • I have a good faith belief that the listings identified below (by url, etc.)
    offer items or contain materials that are not authorized by the
    IP Owner, its agent, or the law, and therefore infringe the IP Owner’s
    rights; and
  • The information in this notice is accurate.
    -Please act expeditiously to remove the listings identified in the addendum.