Does Orgonite Emit 'Positive Ions?

Hi Don,
I am new to the orgonite movement and am excited to discover the energy method. I have read the posts in the EW forum a lot and learned a lot. I meant to register and post this following link I found confusing but apparently the forum is closed so I decided to contact you through your website.

The link seems to indicate all the orgonites are emitting positive ions and therefore harmful than their “orgonium products”. I did not know the term "orgonium’ until I read their page. What do you think about this? Just curious.
[she provided the link but I’m not sharing it because disinformants want to be attacked openly in order to create the illusion that integrity conflicts with deceit. ~Don]

Sincerely,
Connie

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Connie, there’s lots and lots of disinformation put out by the agencies about orgonite and this will probably increase exponentially as orgonite approaches mainstream awareness.

Anyone who will use a tri-field meter can see that orgonite seems to rather create a negative-charged static field for some distance around the object. This probably explains why orgonite clears and cleans polluted water and the atmosphere and suppresses parasites in gardens and farm fields while improving crop health and yield consistently.

Thanks for sharing the disinfo site, though. I find it useful to keep up with all that and to answer back to false and misleading data, when possible, but I don’t have the time to hunt for it.

I’m always watching out for people to post gifting reports, here, but as a courtesy to our readers and for the sake of the record I encourage people to rather send their questions, challenges, comments, etc., to individuals who post on EW.

~Don