Everybody loves them some whales

“…to the last I grapple with thee; from hell’s heart I stab at thee; for hate’s sake I spit my last breath at thee.”

From " Moby-Dick, or The Whale ", by Herman Melville, 1851

Everybody loves them some whales. Well, except for Captain Ahab, anyway. But that was a long time ago, and he never existed, and he’s dead . Right?

When you read that Melville quote, you realize why they made us all read it in school and said that it was the world’s greatest book. Well, along with “Beowulf”, anyway.

It’s April 2020, and great positive changes are underway at every level of our reality. They began in earnest in 2012 and have been increasing in speed and magnitude since. I’ve been writing articles on the subject since 2013.

I have concluded that these changes are being driven by untold thousands of simple, inexpensive Orgonite devices based on Wilhelm Reich’s work. Those devices are collectively unknitting and transforming the ancient Death energy matrix that’s been patiently built and expanded by our about-to-be-former Dark masters, well, all the way back to Babylon and before. And as a result the Ether is returning to its natural, ages-long state of health and vitality.

An example of one of those positive changes may be seen in a current news article I’ve appended below, which is headlined “Volunteers observe humpback whales during second whale count.”

Where the terse, Mil-speak " observed humpback whales" is technically not a lie. They did, in fact, observe an un-noted number of humpback whales.

However, it is a violent hedge back from hundreds of whales, a record numbers of whales. You can see one of them leaping joyfully in the photo immediately below. Because the humpback whales are booming and burgeoning to a level not seen in my lifetime.