FLA Gifting Adventure Part Deaux

EricCarlsen1
18 Dec 2008 17:42
Subject: FLA Gifting Adventure Part Deaux
Time to start a new thread to handle more death tower photos. If it didn’t piss off the #$%# birds so much I probably wouldn’t take so many photographs of the death towers that I’ve gifted. After all posting the death tower photos only makes it harder to discredit orgonite, chemtrails and the fact that the death(cell) towers are for mind controll and inflicting harmful microwaves into the population. If you’re new to Orgonite and the disabling of the death towers with simple and effective cup cake size pieces then good for you for taking the leap of faith to see and be aware of the death towers for what they really are.
Hopefully, my gifting and posting about it will inspire you to make your own or buy some and gift the towers that are near you.

Please keep in mind, I do not get paid to do this and I’ve been disabling death towers for 6 years now and have personally
gifted thousands of them. My reward is knowing how much time, money and effort the scumbags have to go through to keep the death tower program going, all the while being right up their backsides gifting and disabling the death towers with $2.00 tower busters. Laughing

I had great succes today finding inexpensive resin. I just paid $80.00 for 5 gallons, including the hardener !
This is a huge savings, made possible only by the fact that the boating capital of the world is Ft. Lauderdale Florida and there is more resin here in warehouses and marinas than anywhere on the planet.
Most of us and including myself have been paying on average $30.00 – $35.00 a gallon, which to many is just to expensive to be tossing into the wind, pun intended. Wink

Today December 18, 2008 some downtown Ft.Lauderdale Death Towers were gifted, photos will be posted shortly.

My South Florida Gifting Adventure 2008 is sponsored by You and your support of Ultimatevision.us