From A New GifterWorrid About Reprisals

Don Croft
08 Jun 2008 16:20
Subject: From a New GifterWorrid About Reprisals
Hi, my name is S****. I just purchased one of your Zappers today; I can’t wait to get it. But I do have a question; I was hoping you could enlighten me with some info.

I guess you have to be invited to post topics on Etheric Warriors. But I am new so I’m not certain. Anyway this is the only way I could think of to contact anybody with some information. I currantly live in a small town in ***** state called R********. I am new to gifting and just gifted my first towers in R********. They are atop a hill called Holy Cross Hill. There are two big towers and three smaller ones.

I dropped two TB’s within twenty feet of the towers on June 3rd. Today June 4th, I thought I saw something out of place up on the hill by the towers, which are probably two or three miles from my house as a crow flies. So I decided to drive up there just to check it out.

Well when I got up there, there were a bunch of guys working on the towers. I asked curiously what they were doing (it’s not that uncommon for regular citizens around here to drive around on logging roads just to explore). I was talking to two guys who wre just standing around, they said that they were with the Coast Gaurd and that they were taking down something off of a tower.

I tried getting more details but they were more interested in knowing what I was doing up there. I know there are quite a few cameras on the towers, but I was pretty inconspicuous about dropping the TB’s. Anyway it seems pretty improbable that they are coincidentally repairing the towers a day after I gifted them. I was wondering, with your experience, if it is likely that I will be having any visits from people concerning the towers.

I’m pretty sure the cameras have my truck and license plate info along with what I look like. Also wondering if you know why the Coast Gaurd would be up there.