Gifting Country Roads in Los Angeles and Kern County

Hi Everyone,

I am Actually fairly new to orgonite and gifting. I first learned about orgonite in the latter part of April this year. I was investigating the Federal Government in other areas and that is how I came into contact with orgonite.

I started gifting in very early May. I bought my first TB’s and HHG’s and in a couple of weeks was making my own TB’s.

Every day that I drive home from work I try to take different routes down country roads and dirt roads around where I live but not just where I live. I am operating in an extremely large area. In this thread I will be posting about gifting these roads and the people that live on them. I have a backlog of posting to do on this.

Take Care,

William

Hi Everyone,

Yesterday on my way home I drove over the Sierra Crest Highway to the Angeles Forest Highway and took Aliso Canyon Road to Acton. On this trip I gifted Aliso Canyon Road the entire length and the three bridges that go over washes. In the heavy rains of 2004 one of the bridges was washed out and the road just opened since then a few months ago.

The entire length I estimate to be 6 to 7 miles long. I threw out 10 TB’s along this length and made sure to get one at all the bridges. This road does not have very many homes on it except at the end where there are quite a few in the last mile. I need to go back and do this area a little more for the people.

Pretty exciting stuff huh. Just kidding. Someone has to do it and I am taking this area I live in as my assigned area. I just moved out here 2 years ago from the big city of LA. I lived in the San Fernando Valley.

Up till this spring when I first discovered orgonite my life was in real turmoil. Mostly due to the fact that I felt helpless to make any change within our govermental system. Oh, I already knew a lot about what was going on already especially about the bacteria and virus programme to give us diseases.