Hacker Interferences Of Sales For WorldWithoutParasites, Sea

Drakull
21 Nov 2008 08:01
Subject: Hacker Interferences Of Sales For WorldWithoutParasites, Sea
I have been gifting since April 2006 and posted my first orgonite experiences here on EW. However, I made the mistake on not posting about some of the interferences that I was getting due to my gifting runs around Malaysia.

Last year, the level of interferences was the worst that I had ever faced, when I was setting up an orgonite vendor ship, to finance a more extensive gifting campaign here in Malaysia. I had almost given up on gifting altogether from those interferences that I was getting from the scumbags. It was a mistake on my part on not asking for help from anyone about it then.

I am still learning that lesson about asking for help when I really need it. When the interferences started again recently, I decided to send an email to Don and Ale to explain what was going on.

Don suggested that I should post this on EW to expose the scumbags’ methods of interferences.

My email (below):
————————————————————————————

Hacker interferences of sales for WorldWithoutParasites, Seaorgonite and Updates of giftings in Malaysia and India

Hi Don and Ale,

This is a very long email as I haven’t written for some time now and there is quite a bit to report on the recent giftings in Kuala Lumpur, India, the interferences of sales and the sponsor in Europe (He has sponsored for ##### gifting project as well). I’ll send this via regular email and PM in case it gets blocked some how.

Hacker interferences of sales for WorldWithoutParasites and Seaorgonite:

I wasn’t sure if I should post this on EW right away or send you an email first about the hacker interferences of sales for http://www.worldwithoutparasite.com and http://www.seaorgonite.com