"I know your race. It is made up of sheep. It is governed by minorities."

"I know your race. It is made up of sheep. It is governed by minorities. Seldom or never by majorities. It suppresses its feelings and beliefs and follows the handful that makes the most noise. Sometimes the noisy handful is right. Sometimes wrong. But no matter, the crowd follows it. The vast majority of the race, whether savage or civilized are secretly kindhearted, and shrink from inflicting pain. But in the presence of the aggressive and pitiless minority they don’t dare to assert themselves.”

From "The Mysterious Stranger", by Mark Twain, 1916

It's August 2020, and great positive changes are underway at every level of our reality. They began in earnest in 2012, and have been increasing in speed and magnitude. I've been writing articles on the subject since 2013.

These changes are being driven by the collective influence of untold thousands of inexpensive Orgonite devices based on Wilhelm Reich's work.

Since Don Croft first fabricated tactical Orgonite in 2000, its widespread, ongoing and ever-increasing distribution has been collectively unknitting and transforming the ancient Death energy matrix built and expanded by our dark masters, well, all the way back to Babylon and before. And, as a result, the Ether is returning to its natural state of health and vitality.

One of these changes is fish growing larger than they ever have in history.

For example, the current Utah state record Lake Trout, from 2020, weighed 53 pounds, 15 ounces, and was 5.6% larger than the previous record holder from 1988.

in August 2020, KUTV said "Record fish alert: Girthy 53-pound trout caught at Flaming Gorge".

Where, under the false guise of familiarity, the headline omits the name of the State, the word "state" (as in "state record"), and the word "lake" (as in "lake trout", the correct name of the fish). 

"Record fish 'alert' " hedges back a step from "record fish".