Looking for volunteers

Hi fellow warriors! For those who don’t know me my name is Steeve, I am the original founder of Quebec Orgone which I passed on to my good friend Alex.

I’ve been working closely with Don Croft since 2003. I have been actively involved in the making and distribution (gifting) of orgonite devices, and I also translated in french a lot of material, articles, instructions etc. about the making of orgonite devices.

I’ve always been interested in creating new orgonite devices for cutting edge applications and research. Two of my most successful inventions were the Vegetal HHG and the LP Zapper which are now sold through Quebec Orgone.

The creation of the radionic machine I now use has been a very thorough and difficult process which took over 4 years to go through. I feel the time and effort has been well worth it considering the results so far.

Although I am really confident in the intuitive creation process which led me to build this, the setup is still undergoing validation and testing.
I am looking for volunteers who have problems such as:

1. Attacks from parasites and obnoxious agencies

2. Health problems

3. Bad “luck”, unjust fate, karmic challenges

4. Monetary problems

5. Relationship problems

Pretty much anything not specified above would also qualify but this is a good starting list [Image Can Not Be Found] Simply put, drop me a line if you’re compelled to do so.

EDIT NOTE: The above is no longer valid. We are now in full operational phase and not doing testing-training. We don’t take volunteers anymore we take clients. All sessions are free but because of a lack of time we priorise those customers who make a donation.
But please if you still feel compelled to get in touch, do so. With or without a donation.

About the radionic process we use: