The Abyss - something I recently came across that has worked incredibly well for me

Hi All,

I’m posting to tell people about something I recently came across that has worked incredibly well for me in my on-going tussle with the “Dark Side.” I found this site: http://www.wearechristiansoldiers.com/T … fault.aspx from a link on whale.to

It talks about an ability that we humans have to defend ourselves against demons. It says we have the ability to cast them “into the Abyss” when they come around to bother us. I know that all sounds a little more religious and biblical than we normally get here on EW, but the idea called to me so I decided to try it the next time I felt a negative intrusion, and WOW, it works. At least it works very well for me, I don’t know how it will or won’t for others as this whole idea is very new to me and I’m no expert on any of it, but I feel compelled to share the news with the readers here who probably could use the information.

It’s been a wild ride the past couple of weeks that I’ve been using this technique. The first day as I walked around the malls of Pickering doing some Christmas shopping, I was “casting” left, right, and centre – whenever I felt anything negative start up, which was often. I’ve always hated shopping in crowded malls because I feel like I get attacked from every angle all the time, and it appears I was, but I just didn’t know how to stop it. I learned boosting as many have here, and that helped A LOT, but didn’t really put an end to the problem. Casting the attackers into the Abyss does stop it cold, for me anyway. Again, I don’t know if it will for others, but I think it’s well worth a try by any who feel the need.

A strange side note to this story is that shortly after I learned of the Abyss, I would get a negative feeling when I came to ethericwarriors.com . This, of course, had me concerned as I love this site and was distressed that there might be some problem