The current Oklahoma state record smallmouth buffalo fish, from 2019, was almost twice the size of a previous record holder from some time prior to 2003

“Power, no matter what kind of power it is, without a foundation in truth, is a dictatorship, more or less and in one way or another, for it is always based on man’s fear of the social responsibility and personal burden that “freedom” entails.”

From " The Mass Psychology of Fascism ", by Wilhelm Reich, 1933

It’s May 2020, and great positive changes are underway at every level of our reality. They began in earnest in 2012, and have been increasing in speed and magnitude since. I’ve been writing articles on the subject since 2013.

These positive changes collectively driven by many thousands of inexpensive Orgonite devices based on Wilhelm Reich’s work. Since the early 2000’s, simple Orgonite has been collectively unknitting and transforming the ancient Death energy matrix built and expanded by our dark masters, well, all the way back to Babylon and before. And as a result the Ether is returning to its natural, ages-long state of health and vitality.

One of those changes is wildlife is booming and burgeoning to a level never seen previously.

For example, the current Oklahoma state record smallmouth buffalo fish, from 2019, weighed 66 pounds, three ounces. That’s 92% larger - almost twice the size - of a previous 34 pound, eight ounce record holder from some time prior to 2003.

A story on the 2019 record holder is headlined “Oklahoma angler lands massive buffalo fish, obliterates record.”

Where the author has used the inexact and incorrect " buffalo fish", instead of the fish’s name, “smallmouth buffalo fish”, so the subject would be drastically less searchable.

And where the lurid but general " obliterates " is used as a hedge against the far more impactful percentage that I was forced to do the math to learn.