You can't identify them by their appearance. You can only identify them by their codified propaganda language

“The cheaper the crook, the gaudier the patter.”

― From " The Maltese Falcon ", by Dashiell Hammett, 1929

(Erik Poland of Andover shows off the 39.2-pound lake trout he caught while fishing Lower Richardson Lake in western Maine on July 2, 2020. The fish broke a 62-year-old Maine state record for the species.)

It’s July 2020, and great positive changes are underway at every level of our reality. They began in earnest in 2012, and have been increasing in speed and magnitude. I’ve been writing articles on the subject since 2013.

These changes are being driven by the collective influence of untold thousands of inexpensive Orgonite devices based on Wilhelm Reich’s work.

Since Don Croft first fabricated tactical Orgonite in 2000, its widespread, ongoing and ever-increasing distribution has been collectively unknitting and transforming the ancient Death energy matrix built and expanded by our dark masters, well, all the way back to Babylon and before. And, as a result, the Ether is returning to its natural state of health and vitality.

One of these changes is fish growing larger than they ever have in history.

For example, a news story below from two days ago, from Maine, is headlined “Andover man shatters 62-year-old state record reeling in 39-pound lake trout.”

Where, under the false guise of familiarity, the author has omitted the name of the state, to make the subject drastically less searchable.

The author’s name is John Holyoke.

John sets the tone in the article by saying “Man, did he get lucky.” That’s to play like it was luck, versus the truth, that state fish records are falling by huge margins regardless of geography.

He say that “The fish was 44 inches long and weighed 39.2 pounds, breaking the 62-year-old previous record by more than seven pounds .”