"Hi, from the Host of Heaven"

Haven’t posted here is quite a while. I’m currently a fulltime student once again, because apparently I haven’t learned enough yet

Anyway, whenever my life, and things get nearly ovewhelming I always seem to get a boost from our angelic friends. Latest was a few nights ago in a dream where I got a really nice, and very appreciated, sense that we’re all doing the exact right thing. My angel friends always make me laugh, but I can never remember what’s so funny, but I do remember that they said we are doing a really good job and to please keep up the good work. Very specific about letting t he orgone community know, even if it makes me feel like an idiot. So that’s my message. Well their message. And I feel like an idiot, but that’s nothing new. So hope you all enjoy hearing from them as much as I did.

PJ

Thanks much PJ, for the message.

Thanks for sharing PJ, i think it’s a gift to be able to carry someone on one’s shoulder.

Thank you PJ for having the courage to “make an idiot” of yourself, I’m right there beside you. I love the message! I too, think Orgone is what makes the most sense in the world these days.

And thank you Don for making it possible.

Elen

It’s good to share instructive and confirming dreams, thx PJ. Confirmation is most of the game in tems of reporting our efforts here after all. That’s what inspires others to get into the work and also creates a nice bulwark of empirical evidence in case the world odor ever tries to initiate a media sabotage campaign against this unorganized, revolutionary movement.

We’re genuine revolutionaries because our 3D efforts are causing positive changes throughout the world; fake activists who rant and spin their wheels are merely revolting