Holographic Chemplanes?

I am fairly sure most of the chemplanes I’m seeing at this point in southern Britain are holographic. Gradually they just started to look wrong to me… The trails too far out and back to match with the plane’s form. The movement seemed too fast and smooth. Under magnification the planes look bland and featureless. I saw one, I think, at low altitude the other day. I was driving so couldn’t look for too long, but the perspective of the plane – foreshortening – looked wrong in relation to the altitude and angle. (I am an artist so I have a fair eye for these things.) It was quite low, but no sound at all. They are not even all that convincing – I could do a better digital compositing job myself – are we supposed to notice?? Hmm…Passing by Heathrow recently, I saw real passenger planes making real noise – these give an entirely different perceptual impression.

However, the chemtrails are real enough. Vast zones of grey swirly chemcrud are also being drifted in from the west. The solar hours are very low now for three months. Even my cat is depressed! [Image Can Not Be Found] The good news is every 7-9 days there is massive sylph activity and the sky is cleared rapidly, usually lasting for a couple of days. [Image Can Not Be Found];

Anyway, it would be interesting to know what other folks think or are noticing re. the planes. (Sorry if this is not a new topic, but I couldn’t find another similar one when I searched)

Angie

Quite cloudlike whitish planes?

Usually without any trail?

They are just tracking the sky and whatelse I don’t know. They are usually there when someone does a gifting-run or when the sky is very good, many sylphs…

Afterwards they usually strike hard with combined chemtrails, HAARP and whatever else I don’t know. I would say they are not holographic, but they more like stealth planes that look like white clouds or a bueish-whitish sky.

Habibi

The ones I am seeing here definitely have trails. I seem them quite often.