Let's talk about zappers

Here are some personal thoughts I have about parasite zappers. I am not an expert, but I have been using several different types zappers for many years. (I am not suggesting you don’t see a doctor, you’ll have to make that decision on your own). I have had awesome results, cured colds, aches and pains, sinusitis, sore throat, arthritis, and never had to see a doctor for these ailments. I am lucky to have never contracted anything as serious as cancer or leukemia, but the first thing I would reach for would be a zapper if I did.

I read Dr Hulda Clark’s book The Cure for all Diseases

before we decided to make our first Zapper. All of the and models in the photos (below) work greatly and I believe they represent the biggest and the most important medical/health alternative breakthrough in human history.

No Drugs.

But there is one particular model that stands out and this is the reason I use it more than the others. The Terminator Zapper can be utilized in more areas of your body because it’s smaller with no wires or other appendages making it much easier that the others to utilize and this reason alone makes it more attractive.

I used to be plagued by sinusitis every couple of months and always had to take risky antibiotics when I went to see the doctor. The fact that I can easily put the Terminator on my forehead whenever sinusitis flares up, has made my life so much easier. I can get rid of imminent sinusitis in 30 minutes or less now. The fact that I can easily carry the terminator with me and use it on myself any time any place makes it more accessible and that is why I currently use it more than any of the others.

Here is a photo with a few of my personal zappers

All 4 models are good, but 1 zapper model stands head and shoulders above the rest.

You guessed it, The Terminator.

“I’ve had this unit for 5 years or so, accidentally dropped it on hard surfaces and it has never failed to operate properly.”

Louis