My Summer Trip

Homer t
19 Sep 2008 14:17
Subject: My Summer Trip
Greeting to all the Etheric Warriors…Homer T here….I am honored and humbled to have been invited to post on E W.
I have been casting and gifting since early 2006. I have done most of the towers and other places of interest and have, for the last year, been working on reversing the desert of So Ca. and detoxifying the two most contaminated rivers in North America….Don posted two exploits for me about this conversion process….
Speaking of Don…I went on a 3705 mile road-trip in aug/sept of this year…my destination was northern Idaho to meet Don and Carol…and Stevo and Dooney…