Request For Assistance In Okinawan Gifting Effort

Aloha everybody,

my time in Okinawa is well over half over. I am here for only another 4 months. It is time for me to ask for help so that I can gift more orgonite in the time that I am here. If anyone is able, please help me purchase resin for this effort. Please send a paypal donation to [email protected] and all of the proceeds will go to purchasing resin. This current drive, I would like just $46 to purchase one gallon of resin, to make about 50 towerbusters. I will supply all the crystals, and am only asking for help with resin. I am a exchange student, doing this year with scholarships and student loans.

I will post some of this again in the Okinawa thread, but yesterday I found a great crystal shop, and I purchased some different crystals and stones for gifting. As we went in the shopkeeper and a friend were chatting. Her friend was dowsing some crystals with a quartz pendulum. Myself and a new friend from Australia had a great conversation with the ladies, and we will share some more from this store later.

This morning I made some orgonite with those crystals and stones.

A couple days ago I sold my refrigerator to a new exchange student (and bought a gallon of resin with the proceeds). While talking outside of his dorm, I gave him and another new student a TB for their dorm. As we all spoke, another new student, from Basque, came up while we were talking, and instantly recognized the orgonite and raved about Wilhelm Reich. He said that he hadn’t made orgonite, but he had made a small orgone accumulator for experiments. He told the two guys I had already given TBs about orgonite. I gave him a TB as well. He asked if he should start pouring and I said that he should, and that I would invite him to make orgonite with me and to go on a gifting run.