Sao Paulo, Brazil

Hi everyone! I’m Andrea, from Sao Paulo, Brazil, I’ve been gifting this city since late 2008, towers and symbolic places.

I feel most honored to be part of this group.

After gifting the old center of Sao Paulo I’ve been heavily attacked. I’ve always had a bad impression about it since I was a child and now I know why, this city is a well of souls. We’ve been heavily sprayed since last Sunday, after the work the psychics have done at this place. I noticed huge sylphs on Monday and Tuesday.

This pic was taken on Tuesday, my camera could only take a part of it, it was really huge, like covering the whole sky https://www.ipernity.com/doc/suemi/5161727

Some pics of Sao Paulo old center I’ve gifted are here https://www.ipernity.com/doc/suemi/album/131487/show

I went back to the periphery again on Wednesday, looking for an array of towers on the top of a hill and a weather ball. Near the slums I went earlier while looking for a tower on top of a hill. Just s note, the slums, or favelas in Sao Paulo are a bit ‘lighter’ than the ones in Rio de Janeiro, like the infamous Rocinha. I also gifted a petrol refinery that keeps a fire 24/7 (flame, symbolism) and sometimes lights up this whole city with a red sky at night and early morning. The thick smoke it releases that takes time to dissipate look ghostly at night. I’m sorry my camera can’t take pics at night. Pics of my last gifting trip this wednesday are at https://www.ipernity.com/doc/suemi/album/132768/show

I wonder if my ipernity account will still work after this post [Image Can Not Be Found] The flickr website is blocked from my IP and photobucket loads but I can’t upload pics.

Cheers,

Andrea